Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

We are Belimo.

In addition to my work as Product Manager, I am part of the Comfort@Belimo committee, where we focus on the climate conditions in our own facilities. By installing Belimo products, we were able to improve working conditions in production and in the offices, and I could experience for myself what must be considered when using our products. This helps me as a Product Manager understand our customers even better and to respond to their requirements.
Katrin Blattner-Kempin
Product Manager at Belimo since 2017.
I was welcomed with open arms by my team from day one and my boss took a great deal of time to train me. Regardless of your position, at Belimo you can really approach every colleague without reservation and take time to exchange ideas.
The fact that I am able to make a positive contribution to our environment with my work and a big difference on a small scale makes my job all the more attractive.
Emanuel Mondgenast
Project Lead at Belimo since 2020.
The various tasks as Deputy Group Leader in Valve Assembly are unique. My responsibilities include planning the day and evening shifts, coordinating tasks and training new employees. And if we introduce a new laser system, as is currently the case, then I am there from the start and introduce the new work processes to my colleagues. I have known most of them for a long time and the mutual support is immense.
Jennifer Pirsoso
With Belimo since 2013 and Deputy Group Leader Valve Assembly since 2018.
I came to know Belimo as an external consultant and quickly realised that there was an incredible sense of belonging within the company. I have been part of the team since 2011 and currently responsible for the worldwide implementation of our online shop. In my job I have to find innovative solutions to simplify the work of my colleagues. I am still fascinated by the great trust and helpfulness that I was shown since my very first day.
Aquiles Dias Araujo
ICT Systems Engineer at Belimo since 2011.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser für eine korrekte Anzeige dieser Website. Meinen Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×

Elemente in Ihrem Download-Ordner

Der Download-Ordner ist leer
Element(e) im Download-Ordner

!

Wir sind Belimo.

Neben meiner Tätigkeit als Product Manager bin ich Teil des Gremiums Comfort@Belimo, wo wir uns mit den Klimabedingungen in unseren eigenen Räumlichkeiten beschäftigen. Durch die Installation von Belimo-Produkten konnten wir einerseits die Arbeitsbedingungen in der Produktion und in den Büros verbessern, andererseits habe ich selbst erlebt, was man im Umgang mit unseren Produkten alles beachten muss. Das hilft mir als Product Manager dabei, unsere Kunden noch besser zu verstehen und auf ihre Anforderungen einzugehen.
Katrin Blattner-Kempin
Seit 2017 als Product Manager bei Belimo.
Ich wurde von meinem Team ab dem ersten Tag mit offenen Armen empfangen und mein Chef hat sich viel Zeit für meine Einarbeitung genommen. Unabhängig von der Position kann man bei Belimo wirklich jeden Kollegen vorbehaltslos ansprechen und man nimmt sich Zeit für den Austausch.
Dass ich mit meiner Arbeit dann noch einen positiven Beitrag für unsere Umwelt leiste und ich im Kleinen etwas Grosses bewegen kann, macht meinen Job umso attraktiver.
Emanuel Mondgenast
Seit 2020 als Project Lead bei Belimo.
Die vielfältigen Aufgaben als stellvertretende Gruppenleiterin in der Ventilmontage sind einmalig. Ich bin unter Anderem für die Planung der Tag- und Abendschichten, die Aufgabenkoordinierung und die Einarbeitung der neuen Mitarbeitenden zuständig. Und wenn wir, wie aktuell, eine neue Laseranlage einführen, dann bin ich ab dem Start dabei und zeige meinen Kolleginnen die neuen Arbeitsabläufe. Die meisten von ihnen kenne ich schon seit Ewigkeiten und die gegenseitige Unterstützung ist riesig.
Jennifer Pirsoso
Seit 2013 bei Belimo und seit 2018 Stellv. Gruppenleiterin Ventilmontage.
Ich habe Belimo als externer Berater kennengelernt und schnell festgestellt, dass es ein unglaublich grosses Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl in der Firma gibt. Seit 2011 bin ich nun Teil des Teams und aktuell mit zuständig für die weltweite Implementierung unseres Webshops. In meinem Job muss ich innovative Lösungen finden, um die Arbeit meiner Kollegen zu vereinfachen. Das grosse Vertrauen und die Hilfsbereitschaft, welche mir seit meinem ersten Tag entgegengebracht wurden, faszinieren mich noch heute.
Aquiles Dias Araujo
Seit 2011 als ICT Sytems Engineer bei Belimo.