Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Optimal integration thanks to a wide product range

In order to optimally meet project-specific requirements, Belimo also offers a wide range of actuators in addition to the wide valve product range. This ensures optimal integration into the building management system and the best possible water-side control in all HVAC applications.

The use of actuators with durable brushless DC motors combined with specially designed gears and the patented motor control ensures safe and energy-saving operation of the valves. Thanks to sophisticated retrofit solutions, the valves can also come from third-party manufacturers in existing buildings.

The Belimo advantage

Accuracy and controllability

Rotary actuators

Linear actuators

Retrofit

Belimo RetroFIT App

With the Belimo RetroFIT App, you can specifically replace your outdated or defective actuators and sensors from various suppliers with devices from Belimo in the HVAC industry (heating, ventilation and air conditioning).

Be it for ventilation or water applications, you can easily find the right replacement actuator (globe valve actuator, rotary actuator, actuator, ventilation actuator) from Belimo to modernise your installation with the best quality and highest performance.

The complete product range of Belimo sensors is now also integrated in the app.

  • Customer advantages
  • Software / Plug-ins
  • Success stories
Customer advantages

Consulting engineers

Planning HVAC systems is your core competence. You are constantly on the lookout for new, innovative ways to save energy and improve room climate. You work with the most modern methods and use data from suppliers / manufacturers for your planning.As a Belimo customer, you benefit from numerous advantages:

  • Simple determination of the most suitable actuator for the selected valve and the corresponding application
  • Wide product range to meet project-specific requirements.
  • Brushless DC motor with overload protection ensures longevity and trouble-free service
  • 5-year guarantee

System integrators

Your task is to design building management systems and optimally integrate field devices. Your goal is to reduce complexity and ensure transparency for the continuous optimisation of building technology.As a Belimo customer, you benefit from numerous advantages:

  • Simple mounting and installation saves time and prevents execution errors
  • Short delivery times
  • Comprehensive support over the entire life of the product
  • 5-year guarantee

Specialist wholesalers

For your customers you rely on high availability, easy selection and short delivery times for the products you offer. You require quick and easy access to information as well as comprehensive technical support from your suppliers.As a Belimo customer, you benefit from numerous advantages:

  • Easy selection, installation and hassle-free maintenance
  • Short delivery times
  • Comprehensive support over the entire life of the product
  • 5-year guarantee

Installers / plant engineers

The installation of HVAC building technology is your trade. To carry out your work, you need the right products at the right time on site. Easy mounting and expert support allow you to meet your tight schedule.As a Belimo customer, you benefit from numerous advantages:

  • Quick, easy and safe installation of the valve
  • Delivery of the pre-assembled valve and actuator combination ex works on request.
  • Optimally adjusted to the requirements of the valve in operation
  • Short delivery times
  • Comprehensive support over the entire life of the product
  • 5-year guarantee

Building owners

Improvements in comfort and energy consumption as well as simple building expansions and upgrades are a constant challenge for you. Optimising your HVAC system with the least possible effort and low costs is in the main focus.As a Belimo customer, you benefit from numerous advantages:

  • Reduced energy costs thanks to low energy consumption
  • Optimal comfort thanks to needs-based control
  • Long service life and maintenance-free operation reduce life cycle costs
  • Short delivery times
  • Comprehensive support over the entire life of the product
  • 5-year guarantee

Facility managers / building maintenance

Management, control and operation of buildings and their technical equipment is part of your daily tasks. You seek solutions to ensure room comfort and optimise system operation. You value simple and transparent systems and, if necessary, quick delivery of spare parts and support available at all times.As a Belimo customer, you benefit from numerous advantages:

  • Durable and maintenance-free actuator technology
  • Simple installation
  • Clever retrofit solutions for motorising valves from other manufacturers
  • Short delivery times
  • Comprehensive support over the entire life of the product
  • 5-year guarantee
Software / Plug-ins

Belimo SelectPro™

SelectPro™ is a simple tool for the precise design and selection of valves, actuators and sensors.

Belimo Valve Sizer App

With the Valve Sizer App, you can select the right Belimo valve and actuator in a targeted and convenient manner in the HVAC field (heating, ventilation and air conditioning).

Specify the flow and differential pressure, define other features, such as the connection type, the nominal diameter or the PN class then select the appropriate actuator (standard actuator, fast runner or fail-safe actuator). All data sheets are also available.

Belimo Assistant App

Belimo Assistant App for onsite operation of devices with built-in NFC interface

Complete transparency at all times regarding your Belimo HVAC actuator solution and the operation of your system. With the Belimo Assistant App your smartphone or tablet provides wireless on-site operation for VAV, sensors, damper and valve actuators.

Features 
Display identification data: device type, position, designation, serial number, MP address
• Operating data and setting parameters: device-specific
• Send operating and setting data directly from the system, via e-mail, WhatsApp, SMS 
• Diagnosis page: device specific state information
• Storage of operating and setting data in notes
• Data transmission with deenergized actuator or during ongoing operation
• Automatic language adaptation (DE / EN / FR / IT)

Belimo RetroFIT App

With the Belimo RetroFIT App, you can specifically replace your outdated or defective actuators and sensors from various suppliers with devices from Belimo in the HVAC industry (heating, ventilation and air conditioning).

Be it for ventilation or water applications, you can easily find the right replacement actuator (globe valve actuator, rotary actuator, actuator, ventilation actuator) from Belimo to modernise your installation with the best quality and highest performance.

The complete product range of Belimo sensors is now also integrated in the app.

Belimo MP-Bus

Belimo PC-Tool (MFT-P)
Adjustment and diagnostic software for MF/MP/MOD/LON/KNX actuators incl. fire protection.
For Windows Systems.

Service Tool ZTH EU

The ZTH EU service tool simplifies diagnosis, operational checking and setting for HVAC performance devices. Connected directly to a parametrisable or communicative actuator from Belimo, current values can be read on site and reset immediately.

When using the ZTH EU as an interface for the PC-Tool (MFT-P), the corresponding USB driver is installed when the PC-Tool software is installed. The driver can also be downloaded here and installed separately.

Belimo VDI 3805 Selektor

3D data models with technical information from the Belimo VDI 3805 Selektor

Belimo's VDI Selektor makes it possible to no longer just select individual products, but rather combinations of valves and actuators as well. Data including any technically relevant information can be conveniently added to a project.

BIM plug-in for Autodesk Revit

3D data models with technical information from Autodesk Revit via the BIM plug-in

This plug-in allows you to select Belimo actuators, valves and sensors from one database and then add them to the building information modelling project with their technical data via drag & drop. All BIM users thus have access to all data in a structured and classified form in the Revit MEP format.

Belimo Valve Sizer App

With the Valve Sizer App, you can select the right Belimo valve and actuator in a targeted and convenient manner in the HVAC field (heating, ventilation and air conditioning).

Specify the flow and differential pressure, define other features, such as the connection type, the nominal diameter or the PN class then select the appropriate actuator (standard actuator, fast runner or fail-safe actuator). All data sheets are also available.

Belimo RetroFIT App

With the Belimo RetroFIT App, you can specifically replace your outdated or defective actuators and sensors from various suppliers with devices from Belimo in the HVAC industry (heating, ventilation and air conditioning).

Be it for ventilation or water applications, you can easily find the right replacement actuator (globe valve actuator, rotary actuator, actuator, ventilation actuator) from Belimo to modernise your installation with the best quality and highest performance.

The complete product range of Belimo sensors is now also integrated in the app.

Success stories

Belimo RetroFIT App

With the Belimo RetroFIT App, you can specifically replace your outdated or defective actuators and sensors from various suppliers with devices from Belimo in the HVAC industry (heating, ventilation and air conditioning).

Be it for ventilation or water applications, you can easily find the right replacement actuator (globe valve actuator, rotary actuator, actuator, ventilation actuator) from Belimo to modernise your installation with the best quality and highest performance.

The complete product range of Belimo sensors is now also integrated in the app.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser für eine korrekte Anzeige dieser Website. Meinen Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×

Elemente in Ihrem Download-Ordner

Der Download-Ordner ist leer
Element(e) im Download-Ordner

!

Optimale Integration dank breitem Sortiment

Um die projektspezifischen Anforderungen optimal erfüllen zu können, bietet Belimo neben dem breiten Ventilsortiment ebenfalls ein grosses Antriebssortiment an. Dies gewährleistet eine optimale Integration in das gebäudeseitige Leitsystem und eine bestmögliche wasserseitige Regelung in allen HLK-Applikationen.

Der Einsatz von Antrieben mit langlebigen bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotoren kombiniert mit speziell konstruierten Getrieben und der patentierten Motorensteuerung sorgt für einen sicheren und stromsparenden Betrieb der eingesetzten Ventile. Dank ausgeklügelter Retrofitlösungen können diese in Bestandsbauten auch von einem anderen Hersteller stammen.

Die Belimo-Vorteile

Genauigkeit und Kontrollierbarkeit

Drehantriebe

Linearantriebe

Retrofit

Belimo RetroFIT App

Mit der Belimo RetroFIT App können Sie ganz gezielt im HLK-Bereich (Heizung, Lüftung und Klima) Ihre veralteten oder defekten Antriebe und Sensoren verschiedener Anbieter durch Geräte von Belimo ersetzen.

Sei es für Lüftungs- oder Wasseranwendungen, hier finden Sie einfach den passenden Ersatzantrieb (Hubantrieb, Drehantrieb, Stellantrieb, Lüftungsantrieb) von Belimo, um Ihre Installation mit bester Qualität und höchster Leistung zu modernisieren.

Neu bieten wir auch das komplette Sensorensortiment von Belimo in der App integriert an.

  • Kundenvorteile
  • Software / Plug-ins
  • Erfolgsgeschichten
Kundenvorteile

Planer

Die Planung von HLK-Anlagen ist Ihre Kernkompetenz. Sie sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen, innovativen Wegen, um Energie zu sparen und das Raumklima zu verbessern. Sie arbeiten mit den modernsten Methoden und nutzen Daten von Lieferanten / Herstellern für Ihre Planung. Als Kunde von Belimo profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Vorteilen:

  • einfache Bestimmung des bestgeeigneten Antriebs für das gewählte Ventil und die entsprechende Applikation
  • breites Produktsortiment zur Erfüllung der projektspezifischen Anforderungen
  • bürstenloser Gleichstrommotor mit Überlastsicherheit sorgt für Langlebigkeit und störungsfreien Betrieb
  • 5 Jahre Garantie

Systemintegrator

Ihre Aufgabe ist es, Gebäudeleitsysteme zu entwerfen und Feldgeräte optimal einzubinden. Ihr Ziel ist die Reduktion der Komplexität und die Sicherstellung der Transparenz zur fortlaufenden Optimierung der Gebäudetechnik. Als Kunde von Belimo profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Vorteilen:

  • einfache Montage und Installation spart Zeit und vermeidet Ausführungsfehler
  • kurze Lieferzeiten 
  • umfassender Support über die gesamte Produktlebensdauer
  • 5 Jahre Garantie

Fachgrosshändler

Für Ihre Kunden setzen Sie auf hohe Verfügbarkeit, einfache Auswahl und kurze Lieferzeiten der von Ihnen angebotenen Produkte. Der schnelle und einfache Zugriff auf Informationen sowie ein umfassender technischer Support gehören zu den Anforderungen, die Sie an Ihre Lieferanten stellen. Als Kunde von Belimo profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Vorteilen:

  • Einfache Auswahl, Installation und Wartung ohne grossen Aufwand
  • kurze Lieferzeiten 
  • umfassender Support über die gesamte Produktlebensdauer
  • 5 Jahre Garantie

Installateur / Anlagebauer

Die Installation der HLK-Gebäudetechnik ist Ihr Handwerk. Um dies zu gewährleisten, benötigen Sie das richtige Produkt zur richtigen Zeit auf der Baustelle. Eine einfache Montage und ein kompetenter Kundensupport ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihren engen Zeitplan einzuhalten. Als Kunde von Belimo profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Vorteilen:

  • einfache, schnelle und sichere Installation auf dem Ventil
  • auf Wunsch Lieferung der vormontierten Ventil- und Antriebskombination ab Werk
  • optimal abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen des verwendeten Ventils
  • kurze Lieferzeiten 
  • umfassender Support über die gesamte Produktlebensdauer
  • 5 Jahre Garantie

Gebäudeinhaber

Verbesserungen bezüglich Komfort und Energieverbrauch sowie einfache Gebäudeerweiterungen und -umnutzung sind eine ständige Herausforderung für Sie. Die Optimierung Ihrer HLK-Anlage mit möglichst geringem Aufwand und niedrigen Kosten steht dabei im Vordergrund. Als Kunde von Belimo profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Vorteilen:

  • reduzierte Energiekosten dank geringem Energieverbrauch
  • optimaler Komfort dank bedarfsgerechter Regelung
  • lange Lebensdauer und Wartungsfreiheit senken die Lebenszykluskosten
  • kurze Lieferzeiten 
  • umfassender Support über die gesamte Produktlebensdauer
  • 5 Jahre Garantie

Facility-Manager / Gebäudeinstandhaltung

Die Verwaltung, Bewirtschaftung und der Betrieb von Gebäuden sowie deren technischen Anlagen gehört zu Ihren täglichen Aufgaben. Dabei suchen Sie nach Lösungen, um den Raumkomfort sicherzustellen und den Anlagenbetrieb zu optimieren. Sie schätzen einfache und transparente Systeme und bei Bedarf eine schnelle Lieferung von Ersatzteilen sowie jederzeit verfügbaren Support. Als Kunde von Belimo profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Vorteilen:

  • langlebige und wartungsfreie Antriebstechnologie 
  • einfache Installation
  • clevere Retrofit-Lösungen zur Motorisierung von Ventilen anderer Hersteller
  • kurze Lieferzeiten 
  • umfassender Support über die gesamte Produktlebensdauer
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
Software / Plug-ins

Belimo SelectPro™

SelectPro™ ist ein einfaches Tool für die präzise Auslegung und Auswahl von Ventilen, Antrieben und Sensoren.

Belimo Valve Sizer App

Mit der Valve Sizer App können Sie ganz gezielt und bequem im HLK-Bereich (Heizung, Lüftung und Klima) das richtige Ventil und den passenden Antrieb von Belimo auswählen.

Geben Sie den Durchfluss und den Differenzdruck an, definieren Sie weitere Merkmale wie z. B. die Anschlussart, die Nennweite oder die PN-Klasse, und wählen Sie den passenden Antrieb aus (Standardantrieb, Schnellläufer oder Antrieb mit Notstellfunktion). Sämtliche Datenblätter stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

Belimo Assistant App

Belimo Assistant App für die Vor-Ort-Bedienung von Geräten mit eingebautem NFC-Interface

Jederzeit volle Transparenz über Ihre Belimo-HLK-Antriebslösung und den Betrieb Ihrer Anlage. Mit der Belimo Assistant App wird Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet zur drahtlosen Vor-Ort-Bedienung für VAV, Sensoren, Klappen- und Ventilantriebe!

Eigenschaften
Identifikationsdaten anzeigen: Gerätetyp, Position, Bezeichnung, Seriennummer, MP-Adressierung 
• Betriebsdaten und Einstellparameter: gerätespezifisch
• Betriebs- und Einstelldaten direkt aus der Anlage versenden – per E-Mail, WhatsApp, SMS
• Diagnoseseite: gerätespezifische Zustandsinformationen
• Speicherung von Betriebs- und Einstelldaten als Notizen
• NFC-Datenübertragung mit stromlosem Antrieb oder im laufenden Betrieb
• Automatische Sprachanpassung (DE/EN/FR/IT)

Belimo RetroFIT App

Mit der Belimo RetroFIT App können Sie ganz gezielt im HLK-Bereich (Heizung, Lüftung und Klima) Ihre veralteten oder defekten Antriebe und Sensoren verschiedener Anbieter durch Geräte von Belimo ersetzen.

Sei es für Lüftungs- oder Wasseranwendungen, hier finden Sie einfach den passenden Ersatzantrieb (Hubantrieb, Drehantrieb, Stellantrieb, Lüftungsantrieb) von Belimo, um Ihre Installation mit bester Qualität und höchster Leistung zu modernisieren.

Neu bieten wir auch das komplette Sensorensortiment von Belimo in der App integriert an.

Belimo MP-Bus

Belimo PC-Tool (MFT-P)
Anpassungs- und Diagnosesoftware für MF/MP/MOD/LON/KNX-Antriebe inkl. Brandschutz.
Für Windows-Systeme.

Service-Tool ZTH EU

Mit dem Service-Tool ZTH EU werden Diagnose, Funktionsprüfung und Einstellung von HLK-Stellgliedern wesentlich einfacher. Direkt an einen parametrierbaren oder kommunikativen Antrieb von Belimo angeschlossen, können die aktuellen Werte vor Ort abgelesen und sofort neu eingestellt werden.

Bei Verwendung des ZTH EU als Schnittstelle für das PC-Tool (MFT-P) wird bei der Installation der PC-Tool-Software der entsprechende USB-Treiber mitinstalliert. Der Treiber kann hier auch separat heruntergeladen und installiert werden.

Belimo VDI 3805 Selektor

3D-Datenmodelle mit technischen Informationen aus dem Belimo VDI 3805 Selektor

Mit dem VDI Selektor von Belimo ist es möglich, nicht mehr nur einzelne Produkte, sondern auch Kombinationen von Ventilen und Antrieben auszuwählen. Die Daten können samt technisch relevanten Informationen auf komfortable Weise direkt in ein Projekt übernommen werden.

BIM-Plug-in für Autodesk Revit

3D-Datenmodelle mit technischen Informationen aus Autodesk Revit mittels BIM-Plug-in

Dieses Plug-in bietet die Möglichkeit, Antriebe, Ventile und Sensoren von Belimo aus einer Datenbank auszuwählen und mit ihren technischen Daten per Drag & Drop ins Building Information Modeling-Projekt zu übernehmen. Allen BIM-Anwendern stehen somit alle Daten strukturiert und klassifiziert im Revit MEP-Format zur Verfügung.

Belimo Valve Sizer App

Mit der Valve Sizer App können Sie ganz gezielt und bequem im HLK-Bereich (Heizung, Lüftung und Klima) das richtige Ventil und den passenden Antrieb von Belimo auswählen.

Geben Sie den Durchfluss und den Differenzdruck an, definieren Sie weitere Merkmale wie z. B. die Anschlussart, die Nennweite oder die PN-Klasse, und wählen Sie den passenden Antrieb aus (Standardantrieb, Schnellläufer oder Antrieb mit Notstellfunktion). Sämtliche Datenblätter stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

Belimo RetroFIT App

Mit der Belimo RetroFIT App können Sie ganz gezielt im HLK-Bereich (Heizung, Lüftung und Klima) Ihre veralteten oder defekten Antriebe und Sensoren verschiedener Anbieter durch Geräte von Belimo ersetzen.

Sei es für Lüftungs- oder Wasseranwendungen, hier finden Sie einfach den passenden Ersatzantrieb (Hubantrieb, Drehantrieb, Stellantrieb, Lüftungsantrieb) von Belimo, um Ihre Installation mit bester Qualität und höchster Leistung zu modernisieren.

Neu bieten wir auch das komplette Sensorensortiment von Belimo in der App integriert an.

Erfolgsgeschichten

Belimo RetroFIT App

Mit der Belimo RetroFIT App können Sie ganz gezielt im HLK-Bereich (Heizung, Lüftung und Klima) Ihre veralteten oder defekten Antriebe und Sensoren verschiedener Anbieter durch Geräte von Belimo ersetzen.

Sei es für Lüftungs- oder Wasseranwendungen, hier finden Sie einfach den passenden Ersatzantrieb (Hubantrieb, Drehantrieb, Stellantrieb, Lüftungsantrieb) von Belimo, um Ihre Installation mit bester Qualität und höchster Leistung zu modernisieren.

Neu bieten wir auch das komplette Sensorensortiment von Belimo in der App integriert an.