Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Contacts

Belimo

  BELIMO Automation AG

 
Brunnenbachstrasse 1
8340 Hinwil
Switzerland
Phone:
+41 43 843 61 11
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 99
E-Mail:
info@belimo.ch
Website:
http://www.belimo.ch

  BELIMO Holding AG

 
Brunnenbachstrasse 1
8340 Hinwil
Switzerland
Phone:
+41 43 843 61 11
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 99
E-Mail:
info@belimo.ch
Website:
http://www.belimo.com

Verkauf Schweiz BELIMO Automation AG

 
Brunnenbachstrasse 1
8340 Hinwil
Switzerland
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
verkauf@belimo.ch
Website:
http://www.belimo.ch

Verkauf französischsprachige Schweiz BELIMO Automation S.A.

 
Route André Piller 43
1720 Corminboeuf
Switzerland
Phone:
+41 26 460 83 10
Fax:
+41 26 460 83 14
E-Mail:
vente@belimo.ch
Website:
http://www.belimo.ch

Management

Rony Riedo

Head of sales Switzerland
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 78
Mobile:
+41 79 226 46 46
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
rony.riedo@belimo.ch

Barbara Ochsner

Assistant sales manager Switzerland
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
barbara.ochsner@belimo.ch

Sales force

Alfred Freitag

Senior consultant European relations
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 17
Mobile:
+41 79 358 16 91
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
alfred.freitag@belimo.ch

Daniel Senn

Business development manager
Phone:
+41 43 843 65 48
Mobile:
+41 78 899 28 17
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
daniel.senn@belimo.ch

Hanspeter Moser

Key account manager
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 25
Mobile:
+41 79 480 84 87
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
hanspeter.moser@belimo.ch

Hans-Ulrich Elmer

Regional sales manager
(AG/AI/AR/LU/NW/OW/SG/SZ/TG)
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 09
Mobile:
+41 79 279 40 39
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
hans-ulrich.elmer@belimo.ch

Alfred Dietsche

Regional sales manager
(GL/GR/SH/ZG/ZH)
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 15
Mobile:
+41 79 354 22 08
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
alfred.dietsche@belimo.ch

Christian Ruffieux

Regional sales manager
(FR/VD/VS)
Phone:
+41 26 460 83 11
Mobile:
+41 79 421 70 37
Fax:
+41 26 460 83 14
E-Mail:
christian.ruffieux@belimo.ch

Yoann Ramseyer

Regional sales manager
(GE/JU/NE/VD)
Phone:
+41 26 460 83 15
Mobile:
+41 79 351 39 71
Fax:
+41 26 460 83 14
E-Mail:
yoann.ramseyer@belimo.ch

Thomas Kandt

Regional sales manager
(BE/BL/BS/SO/VS)
Phone:
+41 26 460 83 12
Mobile:
+41 79 617 15 53
Fax:
+41 26 460 83 14
E-Mail:
thomas.kandt@belimo.ch

Rony Riedo

Regional sales manager
(TI)
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 78
Mobile:
+41 79 226 46 46
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
rony.riedo@belimo.ch

Sales support

Benno Hollenstein

Head of sales support
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
benno.hollenstein@belimo.ch

Samuel Küng

Technical sales support
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
samuel.kueng@belimo.ch

Roger Zingg

Technical sales support
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
roger.zingg@belimo.ch

Daniel Vidal

Technical sales support
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
daniel.vidal@belimo.ch

Patrick Köstinger

Technical sales support
Phone:
+41 26 460 83 10
Fax:
+41 26 460 83 14
E-Mail:
patrick.koestinger@belimo.ch

Claudia Suter

Order processing
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
claudia.suter@belimo.ch

Nicole Plüss

Order processing
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
nicole.pluess@belimo.ch

Monika Schneider

Order processing
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
monika.schneider@belimo.ch

Stefania Astorina

Order processing
Phone:
+41 26 460 83 10
Fax:
+41 26 460 83 14
E-Mail:
stefania.astorina@belimo.ch

Marianne Streiff

Order processing
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
marianne.streiff@belimo.ch

Ardonis Xheladini

Apprentice businessman
Phone:
+41 43 843 62 12
Fax:
+41 43 843 62 66
E-Mail:
ardonis.xheladini@belimo.ch